27.9 F
New York
Wednesday, January 26, 2022

PlayStation Showcase coming next week, will show off “the future of PS5”

A PlayStation Showcase is coming next week, on Thursday September 9, Sony has revealed. 

In a post published on Twitter, the publisher revealed that a showcase offering a “look into the future of PS5” will air on September 9 at 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 9PM BST. 

Source

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

eighteen − two =

Latest Articles