The UFC returns to pay-per-view this Saturday with UFC 270 at Honda Center in Anaheim, Calif., the promotion’s first trip to the Golden State since the COVID-19 pandemic began in March 2020.

Here’s how to watch UFC 270, which features two title fights atop the bill.

Broadcast and streaming info

UFC 270 has a main card that begins at 10 p.m. ET and streams on ESPN+ pay-per-view following prelims on ESPN and ESPN+ beginning at 8 p.m. ET. Early prelims on ESPN+ are scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. ET.

Main event

Francis Ngannou

The UFC 270 headliner features a heavyweight title unification bout between former MMA factory teammates and training partners Francis Ngannou and Ciryl Gane. Ngannou, 35, won the heavyweight title last March when he knocked out Stipe Miocic at UFC 260. After Ngannou (16-3 MMA, 11-2 UFC) didn’t agree to fight on the UFC’s timeline, an interim belt was created for UFC 265 where Gane (10-0 MMA, 7-0 UFC) TKO’d Derrick Lewis to win gold and set up Saturday’s highly anticipated title-unification bout.

Co-main event

Jun 12, 2021; Glendale, Arizona, USA; Brandon Moreno moves in for a hit against Deiveson Figueiredo during UFC 263 at Gila River Arena. Mandatory Credit: Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports

The UFC 270 co-headliner is a title-fight trilogy between flyweight champion Brandon Moreno and ex-champ Deiveson Figueiredo. Moreno (19-5-2 MMA, 7-2-2 UFC) and Figueiredo (20-2-1 MMA, 9-2-1 UFC) fought to a draw in their first bout back in December 2020, which was an instant classic. Then this past June at IFC 263, Moreno made history by becoming the first Mexico-born UFC champion when he submitted Figueiredo with a rear-naked choke in Round 2 at UFC 263.

Full fight card

MAIN CARD (ESPN+ pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Champ Francis Ngannou vs. interim champ Ciryl Gane – to unify heavyweight title
  • Champ Brandon Moreno vs. Deiveson Figueiredo – for flyweight title
  • Andre Fialho vs. Michel Pereira
  • Said Nurmagomedov vs. Cody Stamann


  • Wellington Turman vs. Rodolfo Vieira
  • Raoni Barcelos vs. Victor Henry
  • Charles Jourdain vs. Ilia Topuria
  • Jack Della Maddalena vs. Pete Rodriguez


  • Tony Gravely vs. Saimon Oliveira
  • Trevin Giles vs. Michael Morales
  • Vanessa Demopoulos vs. Silvana Gomez Juarez
  • Matt Frevola vs. Genaro Valdez
  • Kay Hansen vs. Jasmine Jasudavicius