65.1 F
New York
Monday, September 26, 2022

ASEAN downgrades Myanmar presence in summit in major rebuke

The U.S., Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Norway, South Korea, the European Union and United Kingdom on Friday issued a joint statement of support for the ASEAN envoy. They urged Myanmar to work constructively with Erywan and let him meet with parties concerned.


Related Articles

Latest Articles